Gelato has two distinct base ingredients, cream (dairy) and water. The manufacturing processes are very similar and both styles are very creamy and have intense flavors.
Majority of our cream flavors don’t contain gluten. The flavors that do are: Birthday Cake, Bacio, Caffe Break, Cookie Dough, Cookies & Cream, Gingerbread, Rocky Road, S’more.
Our water based Sorbets are dairy and gluten free.